The Demon Within

Image

I really don’t know what drives me, giving me this intense urge to kill. I fight the thoughts but i have always lost. Killing is not my thing but this demon in me needs to feed off death, he has made me good at it. I can’t think of a time where i almost got caught, at this very young age i have become a Master killer, My demon calls it an art. When its time to kill the demon fully takes over as to avoid any mistakes, a smart demon if i may say my self. victims are not killed by guns, that for him takes away the passion of the death. victims are captured and kept alive, but stripped of any movements, he looks into his victims eyes so they see the evil that they are about to face, then slowly victims bodies are abused until their soul is absorbed and their bodies  lifeless. expressions left on faces of many tells of the pain and suffering they went through, i never felt sorry because………

2 thoughts on “The Demon Within

  1. Pingback: Encountering the Master | The Musings of a Digital Vagabond

Leave a comment